Language Codes can translate between any of the languages below:

Detect*: es

English: en
Spanish: es
French: fr
German: de
Italian: it
Chinese (Simp.)^: zh
Chinese (Trad.)^: zt
Japanese: ja
Arabic: ar
Russian: ru
Hebrew: iw
Polish: pl
Greek: el
Portuguese: pt
Afrikaans: af
Albanian: sq
Belarusian: be
Bulgarian: bg
Catalan: ca
Croatian: hr
Czech: cs
Danish: da
Dutch: nl
Estonian: et
Filipino: tl
Finnish: fi
Galician: gl
Hindi: hi
Hungarian: hu
Icelandic: is
Indonesian: id
Irish: ga
Korean: ko
Latvian: lv
Lithuanian: lt
Macedonian: mk
Malay: ms
Maltese: mt
Norwegian: no
Persian: fa
Romanian: ro
Serbian: sr
Slovak: sk
Slovenian: sl
Swahili: sw
Swedish: sv
Thai: th
Turkish: tr
Ukrainian: uk
Vietnamese: vi
Welsh: cy
Yiddish: yi

*Detect (xx) will automatically detect the language you are translating from.

^You can use "zh" when translating from either Simplified Chinese (used in Mainland China) or Traditional Chinese (used in Taiwan, Hong Kong, and Macau). This is particularly useful when you do not know which version of Chinese you are translating from.

The above codes are based on ISO standards except for "xx" (Detect) and "zt" (Chinese Trad.).

Translations Powered by Google
A Site
Why .mobi?